Bible Videos

Bible Videos

Displaying 1 - 20 of 23

Page 1 2


How to tell someone about Jesus

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

How to love like Jesus loves

Friday, August 18, 2017

This is why everyone needs God

Wednesday, August 02, 2017

The Missing Piece to Following Jesus

Thursday, July 06, 2017

How to Read the Bible

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

A better way to resist temptations

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Why Does a Loving God Let Us Suffer?

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

How to have joy in every situation

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

What makes a great church?

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

How to Be Content

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

3 Steps to Becoming the Kind of Leader God Wants

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

How do you picture Jesus?

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Have you encouraged someone today?

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

How does Jesus see your life?

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

The secret to resolving conflict and fixing relationships

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

How far away is God?

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Are you useful to God?

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

What could I do to show God how much I appreciate Him?

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 

What Might Happen If You and I Told Someone About Jesus Today?

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Watch this video first:

Here are the Bible verses that this video is based on: John 1:35, John 1:40-42, Acts 2:36, Acts 4:12, Acts 4:19, Acts 8:1-4.

For some reason, God chose to use humans, weak as we are, to bring the gospel to the entire world. God shows his power when one person tells another person and that person goes and tells someone else. God’s plan is so simple.

As Paul said, “I planted, Apollos watered, but God gave the growth.” (1 Corinthians 3:6)

Let’s plant a seed and see how God makes it grow!

- Philip Williams

How to Have a Deeper Relationship With Jesus

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Be sure to watch this video first:

As this video illustrates, I can’t hold onto Christ until I let go of this world. Each of us have things in our lives that we need to leave behind. It may be a sin like an addiction, an immoral relationship, or a covetous desire. It may simply be a distraction like a hobby, a time waster, or an unhealthy friendship. The obstacles in your life may be different than the ones in my life, but each of us have distractions we need to leave behind as we earnestly pursue Christ.

As the Hebrew writer says:

…let us also lay aside every weight, and sin which clings so closely, and let us run with endurance the race that is set before us, - Hebrews 12:1

Let's leave so we can cleave!

- Philip Williams

 

Extra note: Our congregational theme for 2017 is titled Leaving the Nets. Throughout the year, our sermons and activities will help us become more devoted to Christ. You can learn more about our theme here.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 23

Page 1 2


 
  1. Bible Classes for All
    9/27/17 07:00pm
  2. Bible Classes for All
    10/1/17 09:00am
  3. Sunday Worship
    10/1/17 10:00am
  4. Sunday PM Worship
    10/1/17 06:00pm
  5. Family Growth Night
    10/1/17 06:00pm
  6. View Full Calendar